

# **Creative Newtech Limited**

(Formerly known as Creative Peripherals and Distribution Limited) CIN - L52392MH2004PLC148754

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company

# **Composition of Board of Directors and Committees**

No.	Name	Designation	DIN	Date of	
				Appointment	
1.	Mr. Ketan Chhaganlal Patel	Chairman and Managing Director	00127633	22/09/2004	
2.	Mrs. Purvi Ketan Patel	Whole-time Director & Woman Director	02663240	22/09/2004	
3.	Mr. Vijay Kimatrai Advani	Whole-time Director	02009626	30/01/2006	
4.	Mr. Kurian Pallathuseril Chandy	Non – Executive Independent Director	00855226	01/02/2020	
5.	Mr. Suresh Bhagavatula	Non – Executive Independent Director	07475476	10/10/2019	
6.	Mr. Mihir Mahendra Shah	Non – Executive Independent Director	08000853	23/11/2017	
7.	Ms. Prachi Kamlesh Jain	Non – Executive Independent Director	09691107	29/07/2022	
8.	Mr. Abhijit Divakar Kanvinde	Chief Financial Officer	NA	03/01/2018	
9.	Mr, Tejas Niranjanbhai Doshi	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer	NA	28/02/2017	

#### **Details of Board of Directors & KMP**

Registered Office: 3rd & 4th floor, Plot No. 137AB, Kandivali Co-op Industrial Estate Limited, Charkop, Kandivali West, Mumbai 400067Contact No.: +9122 50612700Email: cs@creativenewtech.comWebsite: www.creativenewtech.com



# **Creative Newtech Limited**

(Formerly known as Creative Peripherals and Distribution Limited)

CIN - L52392MH2004PLC148754

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company

#### **Audit Committee**

- Mr. Kurian Pallathuseril Chandy
- Mr. Suresh Bhagavatula
- Mr. Mihir Mahendra Shah
- Ms. Prachi Kamlesh Jain
- Mr. Tejas Doshi

- Member

Member

Member

Chairman of Committee

- Secretary

# Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Mr. Suresh Bhagavatula	-	Chairman of Committee
Mr. Kurian Pallathuseril Chandy	-	Member
Mr. Mihir Mahendra Shah	-	Member
Ms. Prachi Kamlesh Jain	-	Member
Mr. Tejas Doshi	-	Secretary

### **Nomination Remuneration Committee**

-	Chairman of Committee
-	Member
-	Member
-	Member
-	Secretary
	- -

### **Risk Management Committee**

Mr. Ketan Patel	-	Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs. Purvi Patel	-	Member
Mr. Kurian Chandy	-	Member (Independent Director)
Mr. Abhijit Kanvinde	-	Member
Mr. Tejas Doshi	-	Secretary

# Internal Complaint Committee (Under Sexual Harassment Policy)

Mrs. Purvi Patel	-	Chairperson
Mr. Ketan Patel	-	Member
Mr. Ravindra Lad	-	Member (Human Resources)
Mrs. Madhura Juwlekar	-	Member
Mr. Tejas Doshi	-	Secretary

Registered Office: 3rd & 4th floor, Plot No. 137AB, Kandivali Co-op Industrial Estate Limited, Charkop, Kandivali West, Mumbai 400067Contact No.: +9122 50612700Email: cs@creativenewtech.comWebsite: www.creativenewtech.com